Continuing on my internal review I also once again came across the learning cycle-theory from Honey and Mumford, which I then thought could be funny to do again (since it has been 2 years since last time I did it).
Below my score has been indicated (the Green bubbles is me, Red is a friend).
I am still a strong activist and pragmatist, but what was new to me was that I improved on reflection and theory. So I have become more balanced in my learning style compared to 2 years ago, still with the emphasis on activism and pragmatism.
Never the less it also depends on how serious you want to take the 80 questions asked. However in the end I find it an interesting tool and it gives me something to ponder upon, while a labour onwards on the Saga reflection (which the test indicates I am moderate at).

