So the Viking is back into his environment and roaming the streets of Dublin, as his ancestors once did…

The trip has been covered with some failures and some success, but mostly and overall very pleasant experience and is going to be continuesly improving; hopefully, knock knock…

Words found today:

I am you; You are me.
In a conversation I create you through our relation, multiplied my former relations, traditions and taken-for-granteds; and vice versa.
We may thus refer to our self as a synergy; Positive, Negative or Neutral.

And the hypothesis of the day:

Concepts and ideas constructed in English will have syntactic and semantic transaction costs when traveling abroad and between countries.

Hit me if you disagree… Or just comment?

    Peace and Love-hugs
                -VikingeN-

 

